[Anita Rodgers] ebook Coffee Crime A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery #1 Free – PDF, Kindle eBook & eBook Online

Read Õ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook ´ Anita Rodgers

Anita Rodgers ´ 0 Review Read Õ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook ´ Anita Rodgers Review Coffee Crime A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery #1 An alternate cover edition can be found hereWHO KNEW BUYING A DINER COULD BE MURDERWelcome to the wacky world of plucky waitress and pastry chef Scotti Fitzgerald where food is love and the answer to most problems Except perhaps murder After five years of working her tail off to buy Manny the Cuban’s diner Scotti is hurtling down the home. A light hearted Story which was just what I needed gente wise The narrative can be a little cringey at times particularly in some of the cliches linked to detective work and spy stories which the author falls into However I I did enjoy some of the dialogues between Scotti and Zelda who are both sarcastic and powerful characters

Review Coffee Crime A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery #1Coffee Crime A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery #1

Anita Rodgers ´ 0 Review Read Õ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook ´ Anita Rodgers Review Coffee Crime A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery #1 Stretch to seal the deal But her investor's sudden death stops everything in its tracks and the money she was counting on is goneRacing against time scrambling for money and competing against a secret buyer Scotti’s once well ordered life is now totally out of control If she wants her diner dreams to come true she’ll have to put on her b. I received an ARC advanced readers copy of this book It was everything that I like in a cozy mystery Scottie and Zelda are great fun even while trying to do the same job by going on different tracks Scottie is trying to buy the diner that she works in at the beginning of the story which leads to interesting things as her investor suddenly is no longer investing in the project I don t want to give anything away but I read this book in three sittings putting aside my book club book in order to finish it Give it a go

Read Õ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook ´ Anita Rodgers

Anita Rodgers ´ 0 Review Read Õ PDF, DOC, TXT or eBook ´ Anita Rodgers Review Coffee Crime A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery #1 Ig girl pants step into a world of high society deceit and back stabbing in order to solve a murder Piece of cake right Fans of Stephanie Plum and Sookie Stackhouse will enjoy this fun and fast paced mystery – starring uirky and colorful characters who’ll feel like old friends and you’ll find yourself rooting for at every twist and tur. Anita Rodgers was a new author to me and I m delighted to have found her This first in a series of three Coffee Crime is a smoothly written page turning mysteryromance featuring an independent minded waitress Scotti and her best friend who has been by her side since their days in the foster care system The strengths of Ms Rodgers female characters are appealing as is the strong relationship between these best friends and their flaws are realistic I also appreciate the novel s short chapters which enticed me to read just one and one and one before putting the book down for the night This book is a fun read with a well conceived mystery that kept me guessing until the end The romantic element is sweet but not overly so as Scotti is not one to trust males uickly My only constructive suggestion would be a final independent edit to catch the remaining typos but they do not interfere with the book s five star rating This is an entertaining novel for all mystery lovers and I m anxious to read everything Ms Rodgers has written

  • Kindle Edition
  • 511
  • Coffee Crime A Scotti Fitzgerald Murder Mystery #1
  • Anita Rodgers
  • English
  • 24 September 2018
  • null